One Million Moms Please Boycott Me!

I figure if being boycotted by this unsuccessful hate group has turned out to be some of the best free advertising some large corporations (with little history of being LGBT friendly) have ever gotten in the LGBT community, maybe it will work for me!

One Million Moms, really, I’m shameless. I’m sure I confuse The Children. One little boycott? Please? This book is even available on Kindle and can be downloaded in seconds to unsuspecting readers!

I even have children! C’mon, that’s gotta get me somewhere with you!

Click to comment. Log in with WordPress, Facebook, Twitter, G+...up to you.

